Sunday, June 14, 2009

D.C. Music on Twitter

Below is a list of D.C. music people on Twitter -- only those who have asked to be on the list are included. If you're a D.C. area musician, producer, venue, etc. and want on this list, send a message to @mikeholden on Twitter. Here they are, listed alphabetically by last name or band name:

Mary Adkins @SeeJoeRock
John Athayde @boboroshi
Jem Bahaijoub @jembahaijoub
Luke Brindley @lukebrindley
Stacy Brooks @stacysmusic
Denuine @Denuine
Brian Franke @bfrankemusic
Adrian Hardkor @adrianhardkor
Mike Holden @mikeholden
Margot MacDonald @margotmacdonald
Malcolm X Drummers @MalcolmXDD
Tom McBride @tcmcbride
Brett McCoy @idragosani
Ben Mellott @NBNStudios
René Moffatt @renewable
Carl Raether @CarlRaether
Kim Reed @twit_wit
Justin Trawick @justintrawick
Dana Wells @DanaWellsMusic
Wayne Wilentz @ChicoValenca
Janine Wilson @janinewilson

Check back soon -- others will be added as I get requests.